Contact Us

Contact Us

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Antonio Martinez
President, CEO
(915) 858-7277 ext.1111
TMartinez@ReadyOne.org

Russell Gibson
Vice-President, CFO
(915) 858-7277 ext.1152
RGibson@ReadyOne.org

Cynthia Deharo
Vice-President, Products
(915) 858-7277 ext.1017
CDeharo@ReadyOne.org

Guadalupe Madrid
Director of Human Resources
& Compliance
(915) 858-7277 ext.1015
GMadrid@ReadyOne.org

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Juan Bezanilla
Engineering Manager
(915) 858-7277 ext.1138
Cell: 915-472-1160
JBezanilla@ReadyOne.org

Antonio Martinez
President, CEO
(915) 858-7277 ext.1111
TMartinez@ReadyOne.org

FINANCE

Michael Mason
Controller
(915) 858-7277 ext. 1146
mmason@ReadyOne.org

QUALITY

Maria E. Jimenez
Quality Manager
(915) 858-7277 ext.1155
MJimenez@ReadyOne.org

ENGINEERING

Juan Bezanilla
Engineering Manager
(915) 858-7277 ext.1138
JBezanilla@ReadyOne.org

CONTRACTS

Isela Meraz
Contracts and Purchasing Manager
(915) 858-7277 ext.1004
IMeraz@ReadyOne.org

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Bill Fore
Director of Sales and New Business Development
(915) 858-7277 ext.1114                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          bfore@ReadyOne.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Guadalupe Madrid
Director of Human Resources
& Compliance
(915) 858-7277 ext.1015
GMadrid@ReadyOne.org

CORRUGATED & CORNERBOARD

11460 Pellicano, El Paso, TX 79936

Loretta Hemsworth
Corrugated General Manager
(915) 858-7277 ext.1421
Cell: 915-472-4801
LHemsworth@ReadyOne.org

Federico Sosa
Corrugated Sales Manager
(915) 858-7277 ext. 1421
Cell: 915-235-7989
fsosa@ReadyOne.org

DOCUMENT MANAGEMENT
SERVICES: IMAGING, STORAGE,
& SHREDDING

11460 Pellicano, El Paso, TX 79936

Frank Serna
Manager
(915) 858-7277 ext.1097
FSerna@ReadyOne.org

George Barnett
Document Management
Account Manager
(915) 858-7277 ext. 1096
GBarnett@ReadyOne.org

CONTACT CENTER

Dorette Cereceres
Contact Center Manager
(915) 858-7277
Cell: 915-217-6709
dcereceres@ReadyOne.org

INTEGRATED PRIME
VENDOR
CONTRACT
SUPPORT

David Casmus
General Manager
(915)858-7277 ext.1124
Dcasmus@ReadyOne.org

Powered by Moblie Video for WordPress + subscription software
  • -
  • +